List of Candidates for Punjab Assembly Elections 2024 Lahore

A tough competition is expected in the Punjab Assembly elections to be held in 2024. All political parties are busy strategizing for the elections and finalizing their candidates. Regarding the Punjab Assembly elections, the returning officers of all the constituencies of the city have released the list of final candidates and the candidates of all 30 constituencies of Lahore have been allotted election symbols.

Muslim League (N) party tickets 2024 were not issued by the League to its candidates due to which Maryam Nawaz was given the electoral symbol of Tandoor to contest the election, however PTI issued party tickets to its candidates which In view of this, he was allotted the symbol of a bat while the candidate of Muslim League (N) was deprived of the symbol of a lion.

List of Candidates for Punjab Assembly Elections 2024 Lahore

Punjab Assembly elections are going to be held in 2024. As the elections are approaching, the political parties are busy preparing for the elections. Lahore is one of the most important constituencies of the province and the list of candidates for Lahore Constituency is very important.

Hamza Shehbaz has been allotted election symbol from PP 146 and Khushti from PP 147, Maryam Nawaz from PP 173 election symbol Tandoor, Samiullah Khan from PP 144 Soofa, Ghazali Saleem Butt Jhola and Attaullah Tarr. has been allocated a table. .

From 145, the League candidate Ghazali Saleem Butt has been given a jeep while Mushtaq Mughal has been given a house. Mujtaba Shujaur Rahman has been allotted a umbrella, Majid Zahoor a shuttlecock and Mian Marghoub a minaret. In PP 155, Hina Pervez has been given the Eagle, in PP 154, Malik Waheed has been given television, in PP 164, Malik Khalid Farooq Khokhar has been given the cow, Rai Shahabuddin has been given the Fakhta, while Hamza Shahbaz has been allotted the Pomegranate election symbol. .

List of Candidates of Lahore Constituency

Following is the list of candidates for Lahore Constituency.

Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI)

  1. Chaudhry Mohammad Sarwar
  2. Ejaz Chaudhry
  3. Dr. Yasmeen Rashid
  4. Aslam Iqbal
  5. Malik Taimur Masood

Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PMLN)

  1. Khawaja Saad Rafiq
  2. Parvez Malik
  3. Khawaja Ahmad Hassan
  4. Rana Sanaullah Khan
  5. Mian Naseer Ahmed

Pakistan People’s Party (PPP)

  1. Hasan Murtaza
  2. Syed Hasan Murtaza
  3. Shah Amir Khan
  4. Faisal Mirza
  5. Abid Hasan

PTI has fielded some of its strongest candidates including Chaudhry Mohammad Sarwar and Dr. Yasmin Rashid. Muslim League (N) has fielded some of its strongest candidates like Khawaja Saad Rafique and Rana Sanaullah Khan. The People’s Party has fielded relatively unknown candidates for the Lahore constituency.