HBL PSL 8 2023 Points Table

HBL PSL 8 2023 Points Table

All six teams of Pakistan Super League (PSL) From January 27, 2022 to February 27, 2022, they will compete for the Pakistan Super League title. Teams will try to earn points and climb the PSL points table to finish in the top four and qualify for the PSL playoffs.

Multan Sultans are first with 16 points, Lahore Qalandars are second with 10 points, Peshawar Zalmi are third with 10 points, Islamabad United are fourth with eight points, Quetta Gladiators are fifth with six points and Karachi Kings are sixth with two points. is on

HBL PSL 7 2022 Points Table

The team

  • Multan Sultans
  • Islamabad United
  • Quetta Gladiators
  • Peshawar Zalmi
  • Lahore Qalandars
  • Karachi Kings

HBL PSL 8 2023 Points Table in Urdu

In the eleventh match of Pakistan Super League (PSL) Season 7, Karachi Kings suffered their fourth consecutive defeat as Peshawar Zalmi also won today’s match by 9 runs. So far on the points table, Peshawar Zalmi has won 2 out of 4 matches while Karachi Kings have lost all four matches in a row.

After the opening ceremony at Multan Stadium, defending champions Lahore Qalandars will face 2021 winners Multan Sultans, 11 matches of the 34-match event will be played at Pindi Stadium in Rawalpindi, while 9, 9 matches will be played in Rawalpindi. Lahore and Karachi and 5 matches will be played in Multan. This is fixed.