2024 AFC Asian Cup Schedule

2024 AFC Asian Cup Schedule

The AFC Asian Cup is the second oldest continental football championship in the world after the Copa America. It was first held in 1956, and has been held every four years since then, except between 1972 and 2004 when it was held every eight years.

AFC Asian Cup 2024 Schedule

gave 2024 AFC Asian Cup The competition is contested between the national teams of Asia, and is one of the most prestigious competitions in Asian football. A total of 24 teams participate in the tournament, which is held in a different host country each time. The last AFC Asian Cup was held in China in 2024, and the next edition of the tournament is scheduled for 2024.

AFC Asian Cup 2024 Qualifier Teams List

  • Group A: Jordan, Kuwait (H), Indonesia, Nepal
  • Group B: Palestine, Philippines, Yemen, Mongolia (H)
  • Group C: Uzbekistan (H), Thailand, Maldives, Sri Lanka
  • Group D: India (H), Hong Kong, Afghanistan, Cambodia
  • Group E: Bahrain, Turkmenistan, Malaysia (H), Bangladesh
  • Group F: Kyrgyz Republic (H), Tajikistan, Myanmar, Singapore

AFC Asian Cup Table 2024